Justice Party Confab II

The Justice Party National Steering Committee invites you to join us for another confab!

Dial-in: 1-267-507-0240
Conference code: 321731

Please note the start time: 9 AM PT // 10 AM MT // 11 AM CT // 12 PM ET
RSVP below!

With nearly a year behind us since the last election, it's time to take a look back and a look forward. This call provides you with the opportunity to participate in a facilitated discussion about the immediate future plans of the Justice Party.

In the first half of the call, the National Steering Committee (NSC) will give a report on the status of the party and our role in movement building, followed by your input and questions. The second half of the call will be devoted to answering any other questions or comments, and taking input. An hour has been allotted, however the group may decide to extend the time in order to hear from all those who wish to speak.

If you have been itching to tell us your great idea, this is your chance. No question is too silly. The only thing we ask is that you bring constructive thought, your commitment to justice, and a willingness to organize!

RSVP below.

Questions? Contact: Laura Bonham · clbonham@allwest.net · 435-336-2123 (This email address is protected by a spam filter which may require your verification. You may be asked in a return email to fill out a capcha form. Laura apologizes in advance for any inconvenience.)

Supporting Documents

Short-term Plan

WHEN
October 05, 2013 at 12pm - 1pm
WHERE
Your telephone
the comfort of your home
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Laura Bonham
54 RSVPS
James Paprocki Joyce Brody Marie Fitzsimmons Lenny Brody Lisa Donaldson Fred Silsby Chris Jansen Stephen Gerson Michael Ballantine gary gilbert Juliana Iordanova Inge Burbank Ramiro Rodriguez Arlene Boyle Lance Muir charles bertsch Mackenzie Nellis Bruce Parry Zak Eagle Sheri Meyer Bryan Lindquist Cynthia Barber Carlos Camacho Sean O'Brien Tyler Johnson Sally Soriano henry duke Mike Dubik Doris Kelsey Deborah Curtis Melody Roberts Keith Noren Rael Nidess Chad Myles J David Swift Thomas Albrecht Jonathan Ruga Laura Bonham

Will you come?


Showing 44 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.