Justice Party President's Day Confab

If you have questions regarding the development and growth of the Justice Party,
then don't miss this opportunity!

Please join us for:

JUSTICE PARTY PRESIDENT'S DAY CONFAB
Saturday, February 16, 2013
12:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM CT | 10:00 AM MT | 9:00 AM PT
Allow 90 minutes

Hear from presidential candidate and Justice Party co-founder Rocky Anderson, vice presidential candidate Luis Rodriguez, co-chair Laura Bonham and the members of the Justice Party National Steering Committee.

Following the opening comments, we will answer your questions and hear your suggestions and comments.

Allow 90 minutes for the call. Please register below. We will send you the necessary details.

WHEN
February 16, 2013 at 12pm - 1:30pm
WHERE
Your telephone
CONTACT
Linda Boyd ·
97 RSVPS

Will you come?







Do you like this page?

Showing 109 reactions

rsvped 2013-02-16 09:14:31 -0800
rsvped 2013-02-16 09:06:53 -0800
rsvped 2013-02-15 17:26:56 -0800
@CalvinLeman tweeted link to this page. 2013-02-15 12:32:35 -0800
posted about this on Facebook 2013-02-15 12:32:34 -0800
Please RSVP: Justice Party Presidents Day Confab
rsvped 2013-02-15 12:32:15 -0800
posted about this on Facebook 2013-02-15 11:18:12 -0800
Please RSVP: Justice Party Presidents Day Confab
rsvped 2013-02-15 11:14:04 -0800
rsvped 2013-02-15 10:51:15 -0800
rsvped 2013-02-15 08:20:18 -0800
@ruvaint tweeted link to this page. 2013-02-15 06:45:45 -0800
posted about this on Facebook 2013-02-15 06:45:45 -0800
Please RSVP: Justice Party Presidents Day Confab
rsvped 2013-02-15 06:31:08 -0800
rsvped 2013-02-14 15:19:39 -0800
rsvped 2013-02-14 14:37:20 -0800
rsvped 2013-02-14 13:26:24 -0800
rsvped 2013-02-14 12:30:41 -0800
rsvped 2013-02-14 12:03:05 -0800
rsvped 2013-02-14 12:00:20 -0800
rsvped 2013-02-14 11:53:51 -0800
posted about this on Facebook 2013-02-14 11:04:46 -0800
Please RSVP: Justice Party Presidents Day Confab
@BenEastwood4 tweeted link to this page. 2013-02-14 11:04:46 -0800
rsvped 2013-02-14 11:04:34 -0800
rsvped 2013-02-14 11:02:09 -0800
@WilliamC2009 tweeted link to this page. 2013-02-14 10:38:04 -0800
posted about this on Facebook 2013-02-14 10:38:03 -0800
Please RSVP: Justice Party Presidents Day Confab
rsvped 2013-02-14 10:37:34 -0800
rsvped 2013-02-14 10:16:01 -0800
@rgavry tweeted link to this page. 2013-02-14 09:46:23 -0800
posted about this on Facebook 2013-02-14 09:46:22 -0800
Please RSVP: Justice Party Presidents Day Confab
1  2  3  4  Next →

Pulse

FocusontheGood just joined.

Social Justice - Economic Justice - Environmental Justice

 

Paid for by the Justice Party National Committee. Not Authorized By Any Candidate Or Candidate's Committee.

Justice Party, 134 N. 81st St., Seattle, WA 98103-4204, 435-200-JPUS (5787)

Connect with us on Google+