State of the Party February 2013

The Justice Party President's Day Confab was held on February 16, 2012 to help communicate the progress of the National Steering Committee (NSC).  Following the introductions of our NSC, our founder, Rocky Anderson spoke. Mr Anderson was followed by the our Vice-President candidate in 2012, Luis Rodriguez. Guest speaker, Jason Kafoury of the Oregon Progressive Party also spoke.

Like many first attempts, we experienced some technical difficulties at the beginning of the call. The call recording begins at the end of the introductions of the National Steering Committee, just a minute before Rocky Anderson delivers his comments. We apologize for the inconvenience. Find the recording at the top of this page. Sally Sariano (State Party Director) and Mike Telesca (Independent Party of Connecticut) outlined their weekly state party meetings:

Tuesday Evenings, 9-10:00pm ET // 8-9:00pm CT // 7-8:00pm MT // 6-7:00pm PT)

Dial-in Number: 1-626-677-3000
Access Code: 498531



President's Day Confab by Justice Party on Mixcloud

Do you like this post?

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.